About Us

Compass Realty is a full service vacation rental and property management company located in the heart of Key West. Our main office is in the Truman Annex, just steps away from the Key West Harbor, Custom House, Truman Little White House and Mallory Square. Many of our vacation rental homes and condos are within the Truman Annex, we also have rentals in other desired spots in Key West and at the Key West Golf Club on Stock Island.

We offer a nice variety of Key West vacation rentals that can suit your budget. Our well-appointed rentals range from luxury condos overlooking the harbor to classic Key West stately homes all within the Truman Annex. We also have a large inventory of condos and townhomes for couples and families. The Truman Annex has a community pool available and Fort Zachary State Park and Beach are a short walk or bike ride away.

Our friendly staff is here to help you make the most of your time in Key West. They can offer you services to prepare for your visit and also make excellent referrals for restaurants and things to do around town. We want your trip to Key West and your stay with us to be relaxing and memorable.

(305) 292-1881 | 305-292-7822 fax
PO Box 344
Key West FL 33041 

Eric Gatlin
eric@compass-realty.com

Kim Martin
kim@compass-realty.com

Michelle Menard
michelle@compass-realty.com

Marissa Rombough
Marissa@Compass-Realty.com

Karen Collins
Karen@Compass-Realty.com

305-292-1480 office  | 305-292-1770 fax
rentals@compass-realty.com

Carl Lopez Porter 
carl@compass-realty.com

 

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for our Newsletter

Keep up on what's happening in Key West! We'll send you info on our vacation rentals and deals!

Reach Us

201 Front Street #101
Key West, FL 33040
Truman Annex
(305) 292-1881

Key West Golf Club
(305) 292-1480

rentals@compass-realty.com

Leave A Message